Little Green Athletics

Manchester Central High School

.

Little Green Athletics

Manchester Central High School

Little Green Athletics

Manchester Central High School

Boys/Girls Varsity Indoor Track

Team News.

Team News

1 year ago @ 12:56AM

Season "Battle Notes"

Who has qualified? Who is close? You can track all the Central performances on this Google Doc HERE - there is a permanent link to the document under the "Links" tab.

Team News

1 year ago @ 11:40PM

Schedule/Results Information

Be sure to check out www.lancertiming.com to review the schedule. In most cases, the bus will leave 2 hours before meets at UNH, and 2 1/2 hours before meets at Dartmouth College.

 

Team News

1 year ago @ 11:17PM

Central Cross Country Coach Christine Shaw Qualifies for US Marathon Trials

Congratulations to Girl's Cross Country & Track coach, Christine Shaw, on qualifying for the U.S. Marathon Trials in L.A. this February. She ran a 2:42 (6:12 min/mile) at the California International Marathon this Sunday morning (12/6/15) in Sacramento, beating the qualifying standard by 59 seconds!  

 

Team News

1 year ago @ 11:48PM

Vacation Practice Schedule

Below you will find the schedule for practice over vacation. All practices will meet at the school, and if the roads are clear, athletes should anticipate running outdoors and/or at the track. 

Athletes interested in running sprint relays or doing jumps/hurdles should contact Coach Aria for the practice times for Saturday 12/16/15.

  SPRINTS BOYS DISTANCE GIRLS DISTANCE
Sunday, Dec 20, 15 Meet Meet Meet
Monday, Dec 21, 15 3:15 - 4:45p 3:15 - 4:45p 3:15 - 4:45p
Tuesday, Dec 22, 15 3:15 - 4:45p 3:15 - 4:45p 3:15 - 4:45p
Wednesday, Dec 23, 15 3:15 - 4:45p 3:15 - 4:45p 3:15 - 4:45p
Thursday, Dec 24, 15 OFF Run on own - 45m OFF
Friday, Dec 25, 15 OFF Run on own - 60m OFF
Saturday, Dec 26, 15 Jumps/Relays Run on own - 35m OFF
Sunday, Dec 27, 15 Meet Meet Meet
Monday, Dec 28, 15 2 - 4p 2 - 4p 3:15-4:45p
Tuesday, Dec 29, 15 8 - 10a 8 - 10a 8 - 10a
Wednesday, Dec 30, 15 Meet Meet Meet
Thursday, Dec 31, 15 8 - 10a 8 - 10a 8 - 10a
Friday, Jan 1, 16 OFF OFF OFF
Saturday, Jan 2, 16 8 - 10a 8 - 10a ?
Sunday, Jan 3, 16 OFF OFF OFF
Monday, Jan 4, 16 3:15 - 4:45p 3:15 - 4:45p 3:15-4:45p

Team News

1 year ago @ 9:04PM

2015-2016 Tryout Information

2015-2016 Tryout Information:

Dates: 11/30, 12/1, 12/2

Time: 3:15-4:45 pm

Location: Central Gym

Please register on Family ID, bring a copy of your physical, and come prepared to run either inside or out. Link to family ID: http://athletics.mansd.org/family-id


http://littlegreenathletics.bigteams.com
Advertisement